In order for you to disable or delete your VIDIZMO Trial account, you can contact us here or send us a request to have your trial account deleted at support@vidizmo.com. Please state the reason of closing the account.


Note: After your request, you will have access to the account for a predefined grace period. Once your Trial Account is deleted, your access will be irreversibly revoked.